Mila, 31 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First Name: Mila
Age: 31
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am cheerful, sociable and positive lady. I love life in all its forms and try to keep it active. I like to travel, to discover something new.
I am interested in serious relationships only!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a real man, a partner with whom we can build strong relationships leading to a marriage.
I'd like to get acquaintance with European 30-40y.o. If you're serious, decent man who is capable of worthy acts in relation to a woman and still believes in love -please write to me. Let's start our story!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Trip around the world with beloved one and close to me people. Enjoy every second with them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spend it for charity. There are so many people who really need it and it can make their lives little better.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity (and it's not about appearance!)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Striding through the life always look forward and never look back!.. The past can't be changed, the main thing is to make right conclusions.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Hopefully nothing
Whom do you admire?
My mother... I always admire strong women.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. We all are individual!
What are your weaknesses?
Nobody's perfect and what's the most interesting that you'll never be perfect for everyone cause all we are different! And it's great! Everyone can find a person he needs, his perfect person.
What kinds of music do you like?
I can listen almost to any music except hard... It depends on mood, situation and so on
What is your favourite food?
European and Mediterranean cuisines mostly
What are your favourite films?
Too many perfect movies...i prefer intellectual movies with deep sense.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Romeo and Juliet
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling is the favorite one!
Where do you want to live?
in Europe ... in a house by the sea)
but in general no matter where, it's important with whom!
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Fine dining, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests