Inna, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый,надежный,умный,общительный,веселый,любящий детей и свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
иметь семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей немного..много знакомых
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game Shows, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, travelling