Valentina, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 20 - 25
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
умная,веселая,красивая девушка)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,сильный,веселый,красивый,самостоятельный,решительный,самоуверенный,самодостаточный мужчина
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть денег я бы отдала на благотворительность,а часть я вложила бы в учебу и дальнейшее продвижение своей карьеры
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко советуюсь,практически всегда решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Кристоф Хардебуш-Ритуал Тьмы
What are your goals now?
я хочу иметь несколько профессий
Do you have a lot of friends?
много знакомых,друзей единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего,меня абсолютно устраивает все
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
для знакомых гордая,высокомерная девушка с хорошим чувством юмора)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
их достаточно много...
Степени Майер,Даниела Стил,Кристоф Хардебуш и так далее...
What kinds of music do you like?
pop-music,club,dub step
What is your favourite food?
люблю море-продукты,суши
люблю европейскую кухню,итальянскую,мексиканскую,грузинскую
What are your favourite films?
сумерки,перевозчик,дневники вампира,дракула 2000,три метра над уровнем неба и так далее...
люблю ужасы,триллер,комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
в большом городе,где кипит жизнь,а отдыхать на берегу моря...
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, photography