Irina, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 40
Weight: from 54.48 kg
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
скромная с чувством юмора,веселая,отзывчивая.добрая,справедливая!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью сейчас
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой но не часто....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не особо много но проверенные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм и лжи...
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивая и ранимая
What are your favourite games?
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fashion events, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, astrology, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling