Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 63.56 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная,обаятельная, целеустремленная, с чувством юмора, энергичная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
понимающий,добрый,щедрый, с чувством юмора,любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собрала всю семью на ужин или обед
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
исполнила бы мечту детей из детского дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с папой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
щедрость и добросовестность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
работа о которой давно мечтала
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
прожить жизнь так, что бы не было мучительно больно за прожитую жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Стендаль " Красное и Черное", Достоевский " Бесы", Пушкин " Пикова дама"
What are your goals now?
крепкая и дружная семья
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
жадность, лживость, отсутствие чувства юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать менее активной.
What are your weaknesses?
трудно говорить о своих недостатках
What are your strengths ?
боюсь себя перехвалить
How do friends view you?
доброй и отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский, Чехов, Милан Кундера, Зюскинд, Бах
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, джаз,поп
What is your favourite food?
рыба, овощи,мясо
What are your favourite films?
" Сабрина" " Красотка" " Свадебный переполох"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
" Принцесса лебедь" " Красавица и чудовище"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение и плавание
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
о самом любимом и единственном
Where do you want to live?
место не имеет значение
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!