Julia, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 1(Basic)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
Age: 22 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спортивный, Умный, добрый, ласковый, внимательный, романтичный, хороший семьянин, с хорошим чувством юмора, изобретательный, способный делать сюрпризы! Чтобы любил животных и детей!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила и радовалась жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы на благотворительность-детям!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда! с подругой и мамой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и чесность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, ум,щедрость,доброта,чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по рабочей лестнице
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не забывать о родителях
The last books that you read?
Екатерина, Клеопатра, романы
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину своей мечты!
Do you have a lot of friends?
да,очень много!
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, коммуникабельность,
How do friends view you?
Душой компании!
What is your favourite food?
Люблю кухни различных стран1
What are your favourite films?
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом, дом на берегу моря,
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, social cause/activism, cats, shopping