Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая, уверенная в себе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, умный, интеллигентный, ценящий, верный, преданный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
призналась бы любимому человеку в любви
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
если честно, то даже не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
практически не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
никогда не обманывайте близких вам людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
волшебная страна, воспоминание
What are your goals now?
повышение в должности
Whom do you admire?
Наоми Кемпбел
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лесть и высокое самолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
порядочность, верность
How do friends view you?
"Мисс спокойствие"
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бертрисс Смолл, Джуд Деверо
What kinds of music do you like?
медленная, романтическая
What is your favourite food?
шоколад, торты, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Ванильное небо, Гордость и предубеждение, Тюдоры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
игра с детьми, кулинария
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
ВЕРНЫЙ, понимающий, ценящий меня
Where do you want to live?
спорный вопрос
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, social cause/activism, photography, shopping, travelling