avatar
Ekaterina, 21 y.o., Russia, Ulyanovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Ulyanovsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, креативная, хороший организатор, веселая, активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, ласковый защитник с хорошими манерами
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отрывалась на полную, съездила бы туда, куда давно хотела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных, построила себе дом с бассейном и высадила бы около него лес, а еще закатила бы вечеринку, как в американских фильмах. И устроила бы показ своей собственной линейки одежды, чтобы даже Victorias secret охренели
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто с подругами и с психологом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Проницательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благовоспитанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие союственного магвзина одежды
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Трать больше времени на себя любимого
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Февральские события этого года
The last books that you read?
Затерянный мир Артур Дойл
What are your goals now?
Самореализация и избавление от тревог
Whom do you admire?
Своим психологом, она крутая
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Соперничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше волноваться по пустякам
What are your weaknesses?
Очень много волнуюсь по пустякам и люблю опаздывать
What are your strengths ?
Я - хороший организатор, очень много всего умею - от пошива одежды до создания огромных кукол
How do friends view you?
Милашка-айдол с большими амбициями
How do acquaintances view you?
Честно, не знаю, многие говорят, что на первый взгляд я очень надменная, пока не заговорят со мной
What are your favourite games?
Раньше очень любила Сталкер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэн Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, альтернатива
What is your favourite food?
Очень люблю итальянскую и украинскую кухню
What are your favourite films?
Предложение, Дракула, Багровый пик, Эдвард руки-ножницы, Артур и минипуты, Блондинка в законе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Шрек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Быть дизайнером одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, ласковый, инициативный, внимательный, решительный
Where do you want to live?
Где-нибудь у озера или в лесу, где мало людей
 
My video
Description
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!