Julia, 22 y.o., Poland, Lublin
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 22
Location: Poland, Lublin
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Polish 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 19 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 160 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, cats, cars