Anastasiya, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Даже не знаю)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы всем нуждающимся: 3
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда сама с собой)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родился сынок)
The last books that you read?
Андрэ Нортон" Новая порода", Тадеуш Доленга-Мостович "Знахорь",
What are your goals now?
Работать и поднимать сына на ноги)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский, Есенин, Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, пение
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, family/kids, dogs
My video