Kameliya, 21 y.o., Turkey
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Kameliya
Age: 21
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Uzbek 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 24 - 33
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Quietly, strong , have a good heart and soul , deeply,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, good person, beautiful, smart, who will love only me and don’t look to other women’s bcs I don’t like liers and cheating
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will spend that time with my family ❤️And will care about them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will but a big house near the sea bring my family to them stay near me make own business, after open some fond to help people then I will build villa in the forest in France or Norway and buy a horse black and create my parfumes   so I will make a good life )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask from childhood from my grandma and my uncle
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Don’t lie and have a good heart and help to people who needed ,respect people who deserve it , be smart in that life!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Turkish book
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Some but besties
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, astrology