Diana, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Often
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 26 - 40
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы рюкзак и отправилась в пеший поход
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Лучшее вложение, это вложение в себя.
The last books that you read?
Anthony Burgess «A Clockwork Orange»
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
снобизм, заносчивость.
What are your favourite games?
Far Cry, GTA, Resident evil.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chuck Palahniuk, Wrath James White, Ken Kesey, Daniel Keyes, Lauren Oliver, Stephen King
What is your favourite food?
Whiskey 😁
What are your favourite films?
Harry Potter, 28 Days Later, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, Martyrs, Nation Z, The walking dead.
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Bars/pubs