avatar
Evgeniya, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 63.56 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная девушка, с большим сердцем
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный мужчина, с большим сердцем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наслаждалась жизнью и помогала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь ни с кем не советоваться, это моя жизнь и только я знаю как лучше для меня
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поиск себя
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть искренними, мудрыми, добрыми и ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношение людей
The last books that you read?
Детские или для взрослых?)
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую и любящую семью, рожать детей, помогать окружающим и радоваться жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Для меня друг- это супруг, но его у меня нет, значит пока и друга, а приятелей достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Временами на меня нападает лень
What are your strengths ?
Я скоромный человек, поэтому мне сложно о них сказать
How do friends view you?
Как появится, так сразу узнаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашиваю
What are your favourite games?
Игры с детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
По желанию
What are your favourite films?
Добрые и со смыслом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Трудно ответит
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать уют в доме, читать, гулять, да много каких
What is your dream job?
Та, что приносит радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний и мужественный
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет комфортно всей семье
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids