avatar
Viktoriya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 47
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В два раза лучше меня во всех отношениях:   
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их с дорогими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции и благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С профессионалами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, ухоженность, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Три товарища", "Земля обетованная", короткие рассказы Хемингуэя.
What are your goals now?
Семья.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, двуличность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нерешительность, трусость, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить больше красного цвета и музыки Вивальди.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладости.
What are your strengths ?
Люблю сладости.
How do friends view you?
☺️  😄🤓 
How do acquaintances view you?
🤓 
What is your dream job?
Творчество.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Со схожим мировоззрением.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужчиной.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, photography, travelling