avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
UFPF-UBF (Ukrainian powerlifting federations-Ukrainian bodybuilding federation team) I’m fitness, bodybuilding, powerlifting and stretching trainer, fitness model. I like visit gym and training people that they can make beautiful body. Not looking for chat, just real meeting in real life. despite the fact that I'm a strong woman - like all woman I like when man is gentelman, who know that woman like flowers and gifts)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
familly oriented man who care about woman, want children.
I prefer man without children from other women.
not interested in muslim man, sorry
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life)))
Do you have a lot of friends?
real friends cant be much
What is your favourite food?
seafood
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
bodybuilding, travel, shopping ))) haha
What is your dream job?
my own gym
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography, shopping, travelling, motorcycles