avatar
Mila, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mila
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Огонь в камине)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Создатель и созидатель, мудрый, спокойный, благородный и порядочный, образованный, спокойный, умеющий любить всем сердцем и душой, он знает что такое верность и преданность в любви, он выше мимолетного флирта и мимолетного увлечения, умеющий находить компромиссы во всем. Солнце, которое согревает теплом сердца и души!)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Создала бы группы, которые силой энергии и медитации, при обращении к высшим силам, дали бы человечеству ещё один шанс!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Об этом этом не говорят публично!)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем, душой и разумом!)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть Женщиной!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство, порядочность, чувство юмора, образованность, щедрость души и сердца!)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите в любви и гармонии, всегда самосовершенствуйтесь и стремитесь к лучшему во всем, будьте создателями, не разрушайте, помните, что душу протезом не заменишь!
The last books that you read?
"Любовь и выше", "Действуй", " Думай и богатей", "Фаина Раневская. Биография и афоризмы".
What are your goals now?
Издать свой первый сборник стихотворений, начать успешное сотрудничество с композиторами по написанию песен, создать крепкую и дружную семью, а об остальном история умалчивает.)
Whom do you admire?
Людьми-творцами!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Количеству предпочитаю качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, "на лабутенах", пустоту.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Понты, когда слова расходятся с делом, пустоту.
What would you like to change in yourself?
)))я не полено, меня жизнь отшлифовала уже- как бриллиант!)
How do friends view you?
Идеалист, амбициозный человек!
How do acquaintances view you?
Королёва с характером)))
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь! Что может быть лучше?))))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая затрагивает душу и наполняет её энергией.
What is your favourite food?
Мне нравится когда красиво и вкусно!)
What are your favourite films?
Вот несколько из великого множества: "Дом" д/ф., "Великая красота" х/ф.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Три орешка для Золушки", " Аленький цветочек"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много)
What is your dream job?
Сотрудничество с великими композиторами в написании песен, чтобы открывать сердца и души людей для любви, а разум - для созидания, благотворительность, вести тренинги по всему миру по психологии и изотерике!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я почувствую его сердцем
Where do you want to live?
В большом доме на берегу океана, и рядом с горами.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Volunteering, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Board Games , Fashion events, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga, philosophy/spiritual