Inna, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a cheerful, curious girl who loves life! Positive thinking, open-minded, family-oriented. Believe that everything is possible in this world.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable and sincere person. Just be yourself.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
What I usually do  Because every day I try to live like the last.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would open the charitable center for children all over the world.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Action instead of words.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to the new city.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How strong our thoughts can be!
How harmonious and wise our life is! We meet necessary people at right time.
The last books that you read?
Bernhardt Werber "Empire of Angels"
What are your goals now?
To find my soulmate
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who goes towards their aim despite obstacles and difficulties.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I think yes.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Profit motive.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, greedy.
What are your strengths ?
I'm the sun  
What is your favourite food?
Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
"City of Angels", "Sweet November", "Peaceful worrior", "1+1"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Drive at night.
What is your dream job?
Business in the internet
Tell us about your dream partner.
Morally stable, reliable man. It's important to have similar values and to look at the same direction.
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea and mountains
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga