Marta, 25 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First Name: Marta
Age: 25
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 22 - 35
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная девушка
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила бы все мечты -доступные в данный момент
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы вклад на будущее,часть отправила бы на благотворительность и искусство
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными и близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и пунктуальность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Главное быть самим собой.
The last books that you read?
В. Шекспир-Гамлет
What are your goals now?
Самосовершенствование и саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Творческими личностями,в особенности Джеки Чаном
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь и отговорки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite games?
CS 1.6 ,Resident evil 4-7,GTA San Andreas,NFS Underground 2
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Все с Джеки Чаном
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер . Художник.
Where do you want to live?
Большой город вблизи моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling