Kate, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First Name: Kate
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, умная, веселая, креативная, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, сильный, храбрый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы хотела провести все это время с моими любимыми людьми в самом красивом месте на планете
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы отдала эти деньги на лечение больных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда. Я советуюсь с профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта, веселье, энергичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, честность, доброта, заботливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поменяла место работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить нужно в гармонии со своей совестью и своими желаниями
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
1984 Джордж Оруэлл
What are your goals now?
Я хочу быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я знакома со многими людьми. Я имею немного друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь, вульгарность, алчность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, алчность, злость, грубость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу научиться не переживать по пустякам
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья считают меня своей сестрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая умная карьеристка
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я очень люблю музыку. Мне нравятся разные жанры музыки от рока до классической музыки
What is your favourite food?
Помидоры и супы
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю гулять, я люблю отдыхать на природе, я люблю путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Защитник и рыцарь
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жить там, где меня будут любить
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, photography, travelling