avatar
Tatyana, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 23 - 38
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная воспитанная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный,заботливый,умный мужчина который понимал бы меня с полуслова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
всё то на что не рискнула бы в повседневной жизни. Например-прыжок с парашютом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только с мамой,не так часто как может хотелось бы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность и ум
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs