avatar
Ekaterina, 39 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек с активной жизненной позицией, любящий познавать все новое и неизвестное
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У него такие же взгляды на жизнь, как у меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно сама принимаю решения, но могу спросить совет у подруги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, женственность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность, стабильность, состоятельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила квартиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться и идти к своей цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Магия утра, синдром самозванца, думай и богатей
What are your goals now?
Найти надежного мужчину для создания крепкой и счастливой семьи
Whom do you admire?
Вик Вуйчич, Олег Тинькоф, Джеки Чан, Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, скупость, несостоятельность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научится быть здесь и сейчас, добавила бы больше рискованности
What are your weaknesses?
постоянно стремлюсь к совершенству
Могу быть раздражена из-за неудачи
What are your strengths ?
Открыта ко всему новому
Энергичная, спортивная, добрая
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, готовой всегда прийти на помощь, позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой, энергичной, успешной
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры со своими детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку, но в основном просто попса
What is your favourite food?
Правильная еда, которая позволяет поддерживать спортивную форму в тонусе
What are your favourite films?
Как избавиться от парня за 10 дней, О чем говорят мужчины
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
-
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, чтение, саморазвитие
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Энергичный, самодостаточный, состоявшаяся личность, который будет моим надежным тылом и опорой
Where do you want to live?
Евросоюз
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, investing, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!