Iryna, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 30 - 55
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Рост от 178 см. Не курит. Образован. Умеет поддержать беседу и умеет ухаживать. Есть в жизни цели к которым он идёт и достижения, которыми может гордиться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я так и живу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сестра. Очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Общительность, Легкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, Мудрость, Спокойствие, Рассудительность
The last books that you read?
Хождение по мукам, Анна Каренина
What are your goals now?
Полная семья
Whom do you admire?
Таких людей несколько. Я им часто это говорю и благодарю
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу никогда ничего не чувствовать
What are your weaknesses?
Могу быть саркастичной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Разные жанры
What is your favourite food?
Люблю экспериментировать
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!