Lena, 44 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 45 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, достаточно добрая)) женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не довелось встретить идеала) не знаю как описать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Лучший советчик- это Я)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Долгосрочная дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупных не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить, любить...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Многое, перечислять нет смысла
The last books that you read?
Бульварные романы))
What are your goals now?
Хочу новые отношения, как глоток свежего воздуха
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все отрицательные))
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Все отрицательные))
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть), но это не страшно
What are your strengths ?
Их больше чем недостатков
How do friends view you?
Только с положительной стороны, думаю они меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, мне их мнение не интересно
What are your favourite games?
Не азартна
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские классические писатели
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все подряд))
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Стыдно написать))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Обожаю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работать и отдыхать)
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю уже давно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый подходящий мне человек
Where do you want to live?
Надо подумать
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling, volunteer
My video