avatar
Lyubov, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Having a snack, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!