Saida, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Saida
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что не успела))) прожила бы 30 дней как мечтала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посторила бы империю..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите ....
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Начать жить .
Whom do you admire?
Терпением своим
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я )))
How do friends view you?
Понятия не имею
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень много, все не описать
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
1+1 , Цель номер 1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Та которая будет меня радовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Как стена
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!