Diana, 21 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!