Irina, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лучший друг и любимый мужчина в одном лице. Верность, понимание.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, понимание, доброту, инициативность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своей полноценной жизнью и думать своей головой, слушать себя, а не советы чужих людей.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, с сильным характером, но добрым сердцем.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, хвастовство, безответственность, лень, враньё, нарциссическое расстройство личности, анти-эмпатия, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Полюбить спорт
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у самих друзей
What kinds of music do you like?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я думаю партнер это не книга или вещь чтобы его описать, я думаю мы оба почувствуем, когда встретим друг друга.
Where do you want to live?
В объятиях любимого мужчины
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!