avatar
Zamira, 43 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zamira
Age: 43
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Правилабы с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Адалабы нуждаемся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В оснавном решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чеснова трудалиюбимова и
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня радила дочка и я стала маладая бабушкой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Чтобы не случилос в жизне не астонавлеватся ити перед
The last books that you read?
Не читала
What are your goals now?
Найти себе дастонева спутника жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What are your weaknesses?
Очень доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Мойи дети
What kinds of music do you like?
Лю
What is your favourite food?
Наша национальный
Плов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про золнушку
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шит йо
What is your dream job?
Продолжит свою ремесло
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целеустремлёний и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Красивые спокойной месте
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, crafts