avatar
Yuliya, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Свободная красивая женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, порядочный, нежный мужчинв
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кутила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась благотворительносить и путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Неболтливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Готовность придти на помощь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иди своей дорогой и не слушай никого
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Братья Карамазовы Достоевский
What are your goals now?
Развить свои новые навыки
Whom do you admire?
Своими друзьями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Застенчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность и высокомерие
What are your strengths ?
Готовность прийти на помощь и готовность помочь
How do friends view you?
Душевность и радушие
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойствие и умеренность
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Даррел, Достоевский, Тургенев, Бунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Нет такой
What are your favourite films?
Старые советские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Медитация
What is your dream job?
С детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный и любящий
Where do you want to live?
В горах или в лесу
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, computers, cats