avatar
Natalya, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, эмоциональная, добрая, надежная, порядочная, отзывчивая, консервативна, но иду на компромиссы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, надежный, мудрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, заботливый, романтичный, успешный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы попросила прощения у всех людей которых могла обидеть, постаралась бы провести всё время с любимыми мне людьми и возможно совершала бы какие то поступки на которые не осмелилась бы если не конец света)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они лишними просто быть не могут либо помогла бы детскому дому, дому престарелых и в фонду животных)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкой подругой-часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не могу вспомнить
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться собой и не идти соблазны жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание
The last books that you read?
Клуб понедельника
What are your goals now?
Добиться поставленной цели
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не накручивать себя
What are your weaknesses?
Гордость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Наивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая
What are your favourite games?
Нарды)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луиза хей
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить приятно время
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый)
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids