Tatyana, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на море с семьей и друзьями и устроила бы веселые посиделки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы коррекцию зрения, купила бы себе жилье, завела бы сберегательный счет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и подругами, по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность, преданность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость, честность, преданность, чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Эмили Бронте "Грозовой перевал"
Whom do you admire?
Моя мама, Мэрил Стрип, Дженнифер Энистон, Энн Хэтэуэй
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но на всех можно положиться
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мизогинию, притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сексизм, зацикленность на сексе, черный юмор
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться быть с собой в гармонии
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком завишу от чужого мнения, застенчивость
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, эмпатия
What kinds of music do you like?
Классический и альтернативный рок, зарубежная поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
Пицца и картофель фри
What are your favourite films?
"Гарри Поттер", сериалы "Glee", "Друзья" и "Теория большого взрыва"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить в кино, встречаться с друзьями
Where do you want to live?
Уютная квартира в центре города
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Game shows, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, cats