avatar
Liliya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, женственная, активная, любительница Путешествий, семейная, умная, интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, эрудированный, семейный, с чувством юмора, легкий в общении
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время вместе с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в какой то бизнес для увеличения доходов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьезность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление дочери в вуз
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай своё сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо алхимик
What are your goals now?
Найти свою судьбу рядом с любимым
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые достигают своих целей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё, недоверие, ревность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брать ответственность за своих близких, уметь принимать решения
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальная
What are your strengths ?
Добиваюсь своей цели
How do friends view you?
Энергичной, дружелюбной, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, рыба, мясо
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, спортзал,
What is your dream job?
Фрилансер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто подходит для меня
Where do you want to live?
В тёплой стране
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts