Raisa, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Raisa
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая, интересная, забавная, иногда серьезная, всегда с позитивом и в хорошем настроении
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный, с хорошим чувством юмора, не представляющий жизни без меня...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым моментом с семьёй, друзьями, природой, вкусной едой, возможно бы посетила новые страны
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы моя семья была обеспечена и ни в чем не нуждалась, то я бы отдала лишние деньги на развитие новых грантов среди талантливых людей, очень хотелось бы заниматься благотворительностью и спонсировать производство лекарств от неизлечимых болезней, хотелось бы помогать детям и старикам из приютов, возможно строительство каких-нибудь необходимых для экологии заводов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решения которые касаются меня и моей жизни, я принимаю самостоятельно, а вот если это касается моих родных м близких, то, конечно же я советуясь с ними
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, отсутствие лицемерия, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня каждый день как событие!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь собой, цени друзей и родных, никогда не обманывай и наслаждайся каждым днём!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война, любое проявление агрессии
The last books that you read?
История и жизнь Джакомо Казановы, франзуская сюита...
What are your goals now?
Прожить счастливую жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Сложно сказать, очень многие люди вызывают у меня уважения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, а знакомых достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерия, лживость, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, снобизм, необразованность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Очень открыта и доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Я сплошное достоинство!
How do friends view you?
Отличным другом, всегда могут расчитывать на меня
How do acquaintances view you?
Им кажется, что я королева
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, шахматы, шашки, все спортивные и активные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Обожаю русских и английских классиков, из современных Дэн Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение, от классики до попсы
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, грузинская, немного русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Классика, комедии, старое кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки в которых можно научиться чемунибудь полезному
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, чтение, рисование, время с родными
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть работа мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой принц, который сделает меня счастливой
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games