avatar
Liliya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 37 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, домашняя, созерцательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, с активной позицией, уважающий традиции семьи и супругу, состоявшийся человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы заповедник для животных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и утонченность манер.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и деликатность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда никого не осуждать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Dime quién soy.
Maestro del Prado.
What are your goals now?
Подтвердить свою квалификацию за пределами своей страны.
Создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Каждый Уникален.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Взбалмошность и манерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность и безалаберность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы быть менее независимой.
What are your weaknesses?
Прямота
Потеря интереса к постоянным вещам.
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность
Чистоплотность
Лёгкий подъем .
How do friends view you?
Верная
Готовая помочь.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интеллегентная
Спокойная
Замкнутая
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса-Тина Тернер, Селин Дион, IL Divo.
What is your favourite food?
Острая
What are your favourite films?
Много, например :" шпионский мост" ," побег из Шоушенка", "властелин колец"
Люблю красивые фильмы, где есть декорации, костюмы, спецэффекты или же корзины с закрученным сюжетом.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
Велопрогулки
What is your dream job?
Помогать животным
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, с устойчивыми принципами в жизни, спокойный, уважающий окружающих, умеющий брать на себя ответственность и решение проблем, с чувством юмора, любящий детей.
Where do you want to live?
Новая Зеландия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies