avatar
Yuliya, 38 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Self-affirmation
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я оптимист, общительная, с отличным чувством юмора. Очень люблю детей, активная. Мне нравятся пешие прогулки и путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы каждую минуту со своими любимыми и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность или исследование и выпуск лекарства от опасных болезней.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решение сама, но могу выслушать совет от членов своей семьи.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена сферы деятельности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите, слушая свое сердце, чтобы было не стыдно за свои поступки в первую очередь перед собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь к жизни некоторых людей в очень сложных жизненных обстоятельствах
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала, свободное время стараюсь проводить на свежем воздухе
What are your goals now?
Хочу изучать иностранные языки. Планирую это в скором времени
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я люблю себя такой, какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостность, активность, верность
How do friends view you?
Это нужно спросить у друзей)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Самостоятельной, замечательной мамой.
What are your favourite games?
Любые игры на свежем воздухе, занятия с детьми
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная музыка, на разных языках.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты и овощи, шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Люблю фантастику
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм. Много любимых.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активные прогулки с детьми
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не важна национальность или религия. Я бы хотела верного, доброго, надёжного и любящего человека рядом с собой.
Where do you want to live?
Можно жить в любом месте, важно чтобы рядом был любимый человек и мои дети.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids