avatar
Mari, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mari
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 49
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 133.93 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная , добрая, с позитивным мышлением, люблю жизнь! Интроверт на 60%, экстраверт на 40%, мечтаю о большой и дружной семье! И готова вложить всю душу в любимого человека , но только при одном условии, если это будет взаимно! Люблю проводить время на природе , гуляя с детьми , люблю путешествовать и смотреть разные страны, люблю просто наслаждаться моментом, греться на солнышке и слушать пение птиц! Верю в то, что настоящие мужчины существуют и очень хочу найти своего любимого мужчину!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный , добрый, щедрый, умный, строгий, целеустремлённый, смелый, такой, с которым легко чувствовать себя женщиной, для которого очень важна семья!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Хотела бы провести эти дни вместе со своей семьёй на берегу моря, в любви и гармонии, встречая рассветы и провожая закаты!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила бы мечту мамы, показала детям разные страны, поделилась с теми, кто болен и кому эти деньги могли бы спасти жизнь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще сама принимаю решения, но иногда с друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, душевность, умение любить, мудрость, стремление к самосовершенствованию, честность, верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность , смелость , доброту, целеустремленность , любовь к жизни, умение любить, стремление к самосовершенствованию, честность, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждое утро, это событие- начало нового дня!!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прислушиваться к себе, стремиться к лучшему, быть порядочным и честным!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод , смерть родных...
What are your goals now?
Учу итальянский язык, совершенствую английский, хочу найти свою вторую половинку, жить в гармонии с миром и собой, показывать хороший пример детям
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких не много, но все они прекрасные люди
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и душевно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology