avatar
Yulia, 35 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 35
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 31 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 115.77 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия 🧳
Where do you want to live?
Australia, New Zealand, Canada, USA, Italy, Spain
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, news/politics/events, investing, astrology