Ekaterina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strange people, people who wants only sex and love only themselves and earn money only for their ass, men with children please don't write me !

I'm looking for a white man-reliable, kind, active, loyal with a sense of humor and aimed at creating a family. If you are over the age of 45 please do not write me!
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Darts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, investing, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats