Anna, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних?)))) А они разве могут быть лишними?))) Как они вообще выглядят?)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они настоящие!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, сплетники, ворчун ы
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Какое настроение - такая и музыка
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, боевики, триллеры
What is your dream job?
Дал бы кто в займы до будущей зимы и позабыл об этом...))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, щедрый, умный, ответственный, ласковый
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, astrology