Natalya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, самая лучшая мама и жена
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, уверенный в себе и верный своей семье
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спаслась на другой планете
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Однозначно помогла бы детям!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с мамой, но решение принимаю сама!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Принимать решения на холодную голову.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и родить детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests