avatar
Add, 25 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Add
Age: 25
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: bi-polar
Preferences
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда по разному))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, терпеливый, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
А надо что-то делать?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Такое бывает редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
После того как Ева взяла это яблоко...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупных нет. Все умеренно и по плану
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться и ещё раз учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди.
The last books that you read?
Триумфальная арка.
What are your goals now?
Их много.
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я к этому равнодушна.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Если это не касается меня, тоже равнодушна.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Подбородок))))
What are your weaknesses?
Подбородок))))
What are your strengths ?
Я
How do friends view you?
Позже спрошу у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне это не интересно.
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Я гурман.
What are your favourite films?
Я киноман.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я их сама пишу.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать.
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я об этом тоже не мечтаю.
Where do you want to live?
Дома.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing