avatar
Tanya, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: North America
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love comfort very much, so I try to create comfort around myself. I love to take care of my loved ones. I like animals. I like to spend time in nature. Stroll through the park. I really enjoy cooking.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is not like the others that you usually met. He is not like all those men who eventually disappointed you. He is not like your ex who broke your heart.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spent more time with family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part spent on travel, part of the charity fund.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I try to make decisions myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, loyalty, compassion
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, loyalty, compassion
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Enjoy life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my father
What are your goals now?
Be happy!
Whom do you admire?
Mother Teresa
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies, intrigue.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Deception, manipulation
What are your weaknesses?
Stop criticizing yourself
Tell us about your dream partner.
He is captivated by your eyes that light up with interest when you watch your favorite movie. He admires your wayward spirit and sense of independence and freedom. He falls in love with your experience, your past, those valuable life lessons that made you such a strong person today.
Where do you want to live?
Big house outside the city
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, home improvement, cats