avatar
Helen, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Helen
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, умная, доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, нежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала к морю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Взаимовыручка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, доброта.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Благоразумие
The last books that you read?
Флэгг Фэнни Жареные зелёные помидоры в кафе Полустанок.
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, измены, ложь, жадность.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, family/kids, dogs