avatar
Marina, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, целомудренная, заботливая, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, заботливый, мужественный, сильный, внимательный, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы находилась рядом с любимыми мне людьми и прожила бы оставшиеся дни как ни в чем не бывало (весело и счастливо).
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы купила вертолёт для того, чтобы чаще видеться с родными и близкими.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто советуюсь со своей сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я ценю женственность, целомудрие, доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мужественность, порядочность, верность, уверенность в себе, трудолюбие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться и при этом оставаться добрым, честным, отзывчивым.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Джейсон Армстронг. За 12 часов он подтянулся 3355 раз. Я долго не могла поверить, что можно столько раз подтянуться.
The last books that you read?
«Узор отношений» Татьяна Зинкевич-Евсигнеева
What are your goals now?
Найти своего родного, любящего, единственного мужа
Whom do you admire?
Мамой и бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство и небрежность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, самолюбие, хвастун
What would you like to change in yourself?
Статус семейного положения
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю много спать
What are your strengths ?
Порядочная, воспитанная, интеллигентная
How do friends view you?
Искренняя, доброжелательная, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая, иногда дерзкая, сексуальная
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С., Булгаков М.А.
What kinds of music do you like?
Savage Garden “Truly Madly Deeply”, George Michael “Jesus to a Child», The Hardkiss “Make Up”.
What is your favourite food?
Жаркое, мясо по-французски, фрукты, овощи, сладости
What are your favourite films?
«Дикая орхидея», «Отряд самоубийц», «Шерлок»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Шарль Перро «Красавица и чудовище»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на велосипеде, гулять по парку, печь пироги.
What is your dream job?
Любимая жена и заботливая мать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий свою единственную
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids