Olga, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 70
Country: North America, Latin America
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Решительность и желание стремиться к успеху и личному счастью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
хотела бы прожить этот месяц с любимым человеком в Мексике и испытать море любови...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы уехала жить в латинскую Америку или США. И хотела бы заниматься благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама. Подруги.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность честность решительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , верность . Решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Определилась с жизненными целями .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть добрыми не смотря ни на что .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Враньё любимого человека
What are your goals now?
Хочу и мечтаю жить в Любви и согласии, в тёплой стране .в США или Европе .
Семья , карьера
Whom do you admire?
Умными, честными и сильными .
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть терпеливее
What are your strengths ?
Верна своему слову и поступкам
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Латиноамериканская, джаз , блюз
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Все хорошие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки из детства
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт книги , танцы, конный спорт
What is your dream job?
элитный фитнес тренер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы был папой и мужем и другом
Where do you want to live?
Латинская Америка, сша или Европа
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids