avatar
Elena, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная и веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора и добрым сердцем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исправляла ошибки, просила прощения и общалась с теми, кто дорог
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
исполняла бы мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
изредка советуюсь с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переход в католицизм
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
главное - чистая совесть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
первая любовь
The last books that you read?
Э.Шмитт Дети Ноя
What are your goals now?
реализоваться как жена и мать
Whom do you admire?
Богом
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
властность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
занудство и гордыня
What would you like to change in yourself?
привычку тратить время впустую
What are your weaknesses?
непунктуальна
What are your strengths ?
ум, чувство юмора, искренность
How do friends view you?
умная, веселая, хорошая советчица
How do acquaintances view you?
обаятельна, привлекательна и умна
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Байрон, Достоевский, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
фолк, рок, церковная, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
жареное мясо
What are your favourite films?
Мастер и Маргарита, Бесы, Зеленая миля и многие другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка, Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать. Практикующая католичка
What is your dream job?
жена и мать
Tell us about your dream partner.
любимый
Where do you want to live?
там, где возлюбленный
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, cats