Olga, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 42
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
Про дам, рожденных в сентябре, можно с уверенностью сказать, что они красивы не только внешне, но и душой. Они всегда дисциплинированны, аккуратны, возможно, даже педантичны. Мужчину такая женщина ищет верного и преданного, а если же он хоть однажды оступится и предаст ее, то это точно не пройдет ему стороной.

Их чертами характера являются закрытость и критичность, поэтому мужчин они будут выбирать один раз и навсегда, что, к сожалению, в жизни бывает не так часто. Но тот мужчина, который докажет, что он особенный, что он достоин занять место рядышком – непременно будет счастлив.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography