Anastasia, 29 y.o., Moldova
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 29
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ingenting, ha bare vanlig liv
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
penger gjør ikke oss lykkelig. så mye penger bedre bare gi til noen som sikkert mangler det
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mine besteforeldrer
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
være naturlig kvinne
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
tro man som har ansvar for alt gjør
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
fikk utdanning som lege
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
være åpen og ærlig
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
når skilt meg og mistet håp på virkelig kjærlighet
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
har alt, men ikke min halvparten
Whom do you admire?
Anna Karenina
Do you have a lot of friends?
nei, ikke så mange
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
ikke være redd alltid være ensom
What are your weaknesses?
ikke tålmodig
What are your strengths ?
åpen og kommunikabel
How do friends view you?
crazy mama, for mye opptatt av fremtiden med familie liv
How do acquaintances view you?
håper som god person
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
sunn og hjemmelaget
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
å bake
What is your dream job?
hoved lege
Tell us about your dream partner.
den som kan være far for min datter
Where do you want to live?
Norge, Sverige,Denmark
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids