Yuliya, 30 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 33
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, family/kids, motorcycles, painting, photography, travelling