Tanya, 46 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 46
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 61.29 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello : ) I don't want to waste your time so I will describe as short as I can. . Im looking for serious relationship leading to happy marriage in future. No any games or manipulations. What can I give from my side? Family as team, cozy home, healthy food, care about you and your health and appearance. I understand people well and I can tell you who is right and who is wrong person. Im always attentive to my partner, want to know what is bothering him or what is the reason of his good mood) I like long walks on the nature with my dog and I'd like to share it with you. I like to travel, to listen audiobooks, to dance sometimes, to sing karaoke when I'm alone. I prefer healthy food, I never smoke and almost don’t drink alcohol. In relationship is most important to be able to talk about anything open and frankly. And to be able to solve any problem together. And always remember that relationship is most important thing. Above any misunderstanding 🙂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man with a positive way of thinking and an easy character. Rational, logical, established, a little adventurer at heart. Who is trying to make more effectively all process in life. Who loves nature, sports, new experiences. Looking for warm and stable relationships built on faithfulness, respect, love and mutual understanding 🙂
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!